Contacts

Clients receiving Section 8 or Project-based voucher assistance are assigned to a Housing Coordinator alphabetically by last name.

Caseload Breakdown

If you have a question regarding Section 8 and Project-based clients, please contact your Housing Specialist based on the alpha caseload below:

Name Alpha Breakdown Phone Extension E-mail Address Supervisor Notes:
Linda Bond A thru Cam 533 lbond@hasco.org  Jenna Homeowners (A-G)
Amy Sumabat

Can thru Do

528  asumabat@hasco.org  Tom  
Amber Grody Dr thru End 602 agrody@hasco.org  Jenna

Intake from Section 8 Wait List

Brittany Conner Eng thru Gig 604 bconner@hasco.org  Tom  
Julita Javier Gil thru Harr 561 jjavier@hasco.org Jenna  
Melanie Golden Hart thru Leb 515 mgolden@hasco.org  Jenna Homeowners (H-Z)
Maribel Ortiz Lee thru Mil 512 mortiz@hasco.org  Tom  
Toni Meek Mim thru Mor 529 tmeek@hasco.org Jenna Portability
Jo Anne Roper Mos thru Ram 519 Jroper@hasco.org  Tom  
Glen Forbes Ran thru Step  517  gforbes@hasco.org  Tom  
Joni Ayson Ster thru Z 540 jayson@hasco.org  Jenna Manufactured Homeowners/Space Rent
Tia Noun PBV (A - J) 564 tnoun@hasco.org  Tom Project-Based Vouchers
Tamra Close PBV (K - Z) 571 tclose@hasco.org  Tom Project-Based Vouchers
Phyllis Renteria Special Programs 511 prenteria@hasco.org  Jenna VASH, FUP, NED II: Intake & ongoing

If you need to speak to a supervisor:

Name Title Phone Extension E-mail Address
Jenna Christenson Housing Program Manager 608 jchristenson@hasco.org
Sarah Max Asst to Exec Dir for Housing Administration 603 smax@hasco.org
Tom Eadie Housing Program Manager 521 teadie@hasco.org